Follow

How do I delete a race plan?

With a free membership you are limited to a single race plan and do not have the option to delete. You can however update your single race plan as many time as you like, changing the course and other settings to see new race plans.

From a Premium subscription, an athlete can delete a race plan by going to the list of race plans located under "My Races" and clicking the race name then clicking the "Delete This Race" button. Similarly, a coach can delete race plans from a client account by first selecting the client to work with and then clicking the "Athlete Races" to view the list of that athlete's race plans and click the "Delete This Race" button under the selected race.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk